Staff Contacts

NEW ZEALAND THOROUGHBRED RACING INC.

106-110 Jackson Street, Petone, Wellington 5012
PO Box 38 386, WMC 5045
New Zealand
Tel +64 4 576 6240 | Fax +64 4 568 8866
nzracing.co.nz | office@nzracing.co.nz


Board of Directors
Chief Executive
General Managers
National Racing Bureau
Studbook and Registrations
Licensing
Handicapping
Apprentice Rider Training
National Jumps Coordinator
Finance
Settlements
Technology
Racing Club & Venue Support
Health & Safety
Marketing & Communications
Publications
Corporate Services, Commercial, & Strategy

Board of Directors

Alan Jackson (Chairman)
Victoria Carter (Deputy Chairman)
Jason Fleming
John Stace
Rick Williams
Rodger Finlay

Chief Executive

Bernard Saundry
Tel +64 4 576 6272
bernard.saundry@nzracing.co.nz

General Managers

James Dunne
GM Legal & Corporate
(inc. Company Secretary)

Tel +64 4 576 6270
james.dunne@nzracing.co.nz
Campbell Moncur
Deputy Chief Executive
GM Racing Club partnership Programme

Tel +64 4 576 6247
Mobile +64 27 704 8511
campbell.moncur@nzracing.co.nz
Karen Larsen
GM Finance & IT
Tel +64 4 576 6260
karen.larsen@nzracing.co.nz
Martin Burns
GM Commercial & Strategy
Tel +64 4 576 6276
Mobile +64 27 511 0348
martin.burns@nzracing.co.nz
Caroline Rosanowski
GM Marketing and Communications
Mobile +64 27 440 0251
caroline.rosanowski@nzracing.co.nz

National Racing Bureau

Freephone 0508 RACING (722 464)

nrb@nzracing.co.nz| Fax +64 4 568 8213

International Tel +64 4 576 5095

Tim Aldridge
Racing Operations Manager
Tel +64 4 576 6262
tim.aldridge@nzracing.co.nz
Allan Pollitt - National Racing Bureau Team Leader
Tyler Tane - National Racing Assistant
Donna Cameron - National Racing Assistant
Veronica Algar - National Racing Assistantt

Studbook and Registrations | studbook@nzracing.co.nz | registration@nzracing.co.nz

Julie Walker
Keeper of the Stud Book &
Registration Manager

Tel +64 4 576 6264
julie.walker@nzracing.co.nz
Kirstie Lang
Import/Export Officer
Stud Book and Syndication Officer

Tel +64 4 576 6263
kirstie.lang@nzracing.co.nz
Adam Fisher
Customer Services Officer
- Studbook & Registrations

Tel +64 4 576 6266
adam.fisher@nzracing.co.nz
Vaine Strickland
Customer Services Officer
- Studbook & Registrations

Tel +64 4 576 6258
vaine.strickland@nzracing.co.nz

Licensing | licensing@nzracing.co.nz

Tim Aldridge
Racing Operations Manager
Tel +64 4 576 6262
tim.aldridge@nzracing.co.nz
Colin Hall
Team Leader - Licensing & Education
Tel +64 4 576 6261
colin.hall@nzracing.co.nz
Rachel Dalley
Licensing & Publication Officer
Tel +64 4 576 6279
rachel.dalley@nzracing.co.nz
Matthew Barnsley
Licensing & Welfare Officer
Tel +64 4 576 6265
matthew.barnsley@nzracing.co.nz
David Walsh
Licensing & Welfare Officer
Apprentice Jockey Mentor

Mobile +64 21 429 231
david.walsh@nzracing.co.nz

Handicapping

George Strickland
Handicapper & Race Programmer
Tel +64 4 576 6269
george.strickland@nzracing.co.nz

Apprentice Rider Training

Noel Harris
Apprentice Jockey Mentor
Mobile +64 27 809 3678
noel.harris@nzracing.co.nz
Sarah Malone
Apprentice Tutor (Central)
Mobile +64 27 239 6145
Sally Waters
Apprentice Tutor (Northern)
Mobile +64 27 494 2850
Lisa Dunbar
Apprentice Tutor (Northern)
Mobile +64 21 942 574
Amy Johnson
Education Officer (Canterbury)
Tel +64 27 561 5787
Georgie Bolton
Apprentice Tutor (Southern & HRNZ)
Tel +64 3 964 1200 (extn. 844)
Kane Smith
Riding Master (Central)
Mobile +64 21 515 692

National Jumps Coordinator

Dennis Ryan
National Jumps Coordinator
Mobile +64 27 478 9520

Finance

Karen Larsen
GM Finance & IT
Tel +64 4 576 6260
karen.larsen@nzracing.co.nz
Amanda Patmore
Finance and Executive Assistant
Tel +64 4 576 6256
amanda.patmore@nzracing.co.nz
Sonia Bellingham
Financial Accountant
Tel +64 4 576 6250
sonia.bellingham@nzracing.co.nz
Katie Chapman
Analyst and Administration Support
Racing Club Partnership Programme

Tel +64 4 576 6259
Mobile +64  27 511 3152
katie.chapman@nzracing.co.nz

Settlements | trosa@nzracing.co.nz

Julie Perret
Accounts Administrator
Tel +64 4 576 5092
Chelsea McHugh
Accounts Administrator
Tel +64 4 576 6248

Technology

Karen Larsen
GM Finance & IT
Tel +64 4 576 6260
karen.larsen@nzracing.co.nz
Austin Cayford
IT Manager
Tel +64 4 576 6274
Mobile +64 21 583 595
austin.cayford@nzracing.co.nz
Shane Watkins
Desktop Support
Tel +64 4 576 6267
Jason Incledon
Full Stack Developer
jason.incledon@nzracing.co.nz
Adrian Bakker
Full Stack Developer
adrian.bakker@nzracing.co.nz

Racing Club & Venue Support

Campbell Moncur
Deputy Chief Executive
GM Racing Club partnership Programme

Tel +64 4 576 6247
Mobile +64 27 704 8511
campbell.moncur@nzracing.co.nz
Katie Chapman
Analyst and Administration Support
Racing Club Partnership Programme

Tel +64 4 576 6259
Mobile +64  27 511 3152
katie.chapman@nzracing.co.nz
Tim Lambert
National Manager
- Venue and H&S Inspections

Tel +64 4 576 6273
Mobile +64 27 696 6960
tim.lambert@nzracing.co.nz
Garry Foskett
National Venue Inspector
Mobile +64 27 457 0178
Cecily Foskett
Administration Support
Mobile +64 27 457 0178

Health & Safety

Tim Lambert
National Manager
- Venue and H&S Inspections

Tel +64 4 576 6273
Mobile +64 27 696 6960
tim.lambert@nzracing.co.nz

Marketing & Communications

Caroline Rosanowski
GM Marketing and Communications
Mobile +64 27 440 0251
caroline.rosanowski@nzracing.co.nz
Aliesha Moroney
Brand & Digital Manager
Mobile +64 27 243 2740
aliesha.moroney@nzracing.co.nz
Maria Hilhorst
Communications Coordinator - Owner
Mobile +64 27 568 9981
maria.hilhorst@nzracing.co.nz
Michael Rist
Photographer, Videographer, & Graphic Design
Mobile +64 27 545 1800
michael.rist@nzracing.co.nz
Tim Barton
Communications Advisor
Tel +64 4 576 6271
tim.barton@nzracing.co.nz

Publications

Allan Child
TRM Coordinator
Tel +64 4 576 6279
allan.child@nzracing.co.nz
Tim Barton
Communications Advisor
Tel +64 4 576 6271
tim.barton@nzracing.co.nz
Amanda Patmore
Advertising
Tel +64 4 576 6256
amanda.patmore@nzracing.co.nz

Corporate Services, Commercial, & Strategy

James Dunne
GM Legal & Corporate
(inc. Company Secretary)

Tel +64 4 576 6270
james.dunne@nzracing.co.nz
Martin Burns
GM Commercial & Strategy
Tel +64 4 576 6276
Mobile +64 27 511 0348
martin.burns@nzracing.co.nz
Amanda Patmore
Finance and Executive Assistant
Tel +64 4 576 6256
amanda.patmore@nzracing.co.nz
Tony Severinsen
Strategic Analyst
Tel +64 4 576 6268
tony.severinsen@nzracing.co.nz