Meeting News

Suspended & Injured Jockeys

Updated 6.43am Sunday 26 March

Suspended: 

S Muniandy | From close of racing Saturday 25 March to close of racing Saturday 8 April

T Thornton | From Close of racing Saturday 25 March to close of racing Wednesday 29 March

C Johnson | From close of racing Sunday 26 March to close of racing Friday 7 April

C Lammas | From close of racing Sunday 26 March to close of racing Saturday 29 April

A Schwerin | From close of racing Sunday 19 March to close of racing Wednesday 29 March

V Colgan | From Close of racing Saturday 18 March to close of racing Saturday 1 April

A Chan | From close of racing Saturday 11 March to close of racing Thursday 30 March

S Wynne - Suspended 5 days effective 24 March to 6 April inclusive

K Mudhoo - Suspended 3 days effective 21 March to 1 April inclusive


Injured:


R Myers | Broken leg, out until further notice

E Goodinson | Broken Ankle out for 6-8 Weeks

M Gillies | Out for 2017 jumps season, looking to resume following season

D Bothamley | Out until further notice

S Wahab | Out until further notice

C Dell | Out until further notice

T Johnson | Broken Arm, out until further notice

H Bennet | Having wrist surgery in January, hopes to resume mid 2017

Z Moki | Out until further notice

J Morris | Out for 6-12 Weeks

R Scott | Has a broken left wrist, Out until further notice

L Tiley | Progressing. Hoping to resume later in the year

L Kennedy | Healing slowly, looking at resuming for the 2017-18 season

D Nolan | Looking to resume early 2017

Overseas:



If you are injured, or will not be riding for any reason, please advise the NRB on 0508 722 464.