Meeting News

Suspended & Injured Jockeys

Updated 6.19am Thursday 21 September

Suspended: 

A Collett | From close of racing Sunday 24 September to close of racing Saturday 30 September

G Bourke | From close of racing Friday 15 September to close of racing Friday 29 September

M Tanaka | From close of racing Saturday 16 September to close of racing Thursday 5 October 

C Lammas | From close of racing Saturday 2 September to close of racing Friday 22 September 

S Fannin | From close of racing Saturday 9 September to close of racing Sunday 1 October

V Colgan | From close of racing Saturday 16 September to close of racing Friday 22 September

J McIlroy | From close of racing Sunday 17 September to close of racing Sunday 1 October 

Injured:

T Miles | Out for 6 months

M Gibbs-Manssen | Out for 6 weeks

D Danis | Out until further notice

C Kennedy | Out until further notice

L Tiley | Progressing. Hoping to resume later in the year
 
D Nolan | Out until further notice

Overseas:

R Goldbury | Riding overseas until further notice

Kevin Kalychurun | On holiday until second week of September

M Mitchell | Riding in the United States for the remainder of 2017

G Jogoo | On holiday until August

If you are injured, or will not be riding for any reason, please advise the NRB on 0508 722 464.