Nominations

  Date Club / Meeting name Racecourse
P
Mon 26 December Auckland R.C. Ellerslie
P
Sun 1 January Auckland R.C. Ellerslie
P
Sat 14 January Wellington R.C. Trentham
P
Sat 21 January Wellington R.C. Trentham
Sat 28 January Wellington R.C. Trentham
P
Sat 11 February Waikato R.C. Te Rapa
P
Sat 4 March Auckland R.C. Ellerslie
P
Sat 11 March Auckland R.C. Ellerslie
P
Sat 18 March Wellington R.C. Trentham

Fields

  Date Club / Meeting name Racecourse
Wed 14 December Matamata RC Matamata
Key:
P
Premier Meeting

Disclaimer

The terms and conditions of these races, including the stakes and grading of these races, are indicative only. The Thoroughbred Racing Monthly is the official guide as to the terms and conditions of a race, including the stakes and grading. All races are subject to the Standard Regulations for Race Meeting Regulations, as set out in the Thoroughbred Racing Monthly, which includes the right for NZTR or the Club under regulations 9.2 and 9.3 at any time to alter the terms and conditions of any race, including the stakes and/or its grading.
Key:
Meeting
Premier Meeting
Trial

Trials Fields

  Date Club / Meeting name Racecourse
 There are no current trial fields available for viewing. Please try again later.

Trial Results

  Date Club / Meeting name Racecourse Download

Group & Listed Races

Group and Listed race results show you who won New Zealand's premier events over the years. These results go back as far as April 1989. View the Group & Listed Races for this month ›

Live TAB results ›
  Date Club / Meeting name Racecourse Download
Key:
P
Premier Meeting

Race Replays

Live TAB results ›
  Meeting    
Key:
P
Premier Meeting