NZTR Register of Bloodstock Valuers

Updated 18 January 2017

The following persons have been certified by NZTR as provided under clause 9.1 of the Bloodstock Syndication Code of Practice as Bloodstock Valuers in accordance with Financial Markets Conduct (Equine Bloodstock) Exemption Notice 2016:

Name Email Phone
Phill Cataldo phillcataldo@gmail.com 0274 838 578
Adrian Clarke adrian.clark@xtra.co.nz 0274 954 264
Stephen Davis s.m.davis@xtra.co.nz 0274 727 347
Regan Donnison regan.donnison@nzb.co.nz 021 512 466
David Ellis teakauracing@teakauracing.com 021 925 151
Stuart Hale stuart.hale@xtra.co.nz     0274 920 975
Mike Kneebone mike.kneebone@nzb.co.nz 0061 43 956 8881
Guy Mulcaster  g.mulcaster@hotmail.com  027 290 7344
Daniel Rolston danny.rolston@nzb.co.nz  021 2074 778
Michael Otto m.otto.bloodstock@xtra.co.nz  021 948 983
Bruce Perry bruce@bpbloodstock.co.nz  0274 779 448
Michael Wallace michael@waterfordbloodstock.com  021 511 241
John White jwhite-bloodstock@wave.co.nz 027 4765 889

Any enquiries in relation to this notice can be made via email syndication@nzracing.co.nz or by phoning
Kirstie Lang (04 576 6263).